Camp is a place where kids from all across Wisconsin and Upper Michigan come together to engage in fellowship and fun activities. Our camp takes place at our very own Army Lake Camp. Here officers and camp staff provide a Christ-Centered environment that acts as a greenhouse for spiritual growth.


This past years theme was HAPPIEST CAMP ON EARTH!

The theme verse for this year is 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18
"Always be joyful. Never stop praying. Be thankful in all circumstances, for this is God’s will for you who belong to Christ Jesus."


Here are a list of our camps and dates this past summer.


Tuesday June 13 - Friday June 16

Tuesday June 13 - Friday June 16

Monday June 19 - Saturday June 24

Monday June 26- Friday June 30

Monday July 3 - Thursday July 6

Friday July 7 -Sunday July 9

Monday July 10 - Thursday July 13 

Monday July 10 - Thursday July 13

Tuesday July 18 - Friday July 21

Sports Camp

Music Conservatory

Music Camp

Teen Camp

Jr. Camp

Family Camp

TSAO Camp

Jr. Soldier Camp

Kids Camp

 

 

Ages 9-12

Ages 13-17

Ages 9-17

Ages 13-17

Ages 9-12

All ages including Parents

Ages 13-17

Ages 7-13

Ages 6-8