ARMY LAKE CAMP MINISTRY

Camp is a place where kids from all across Wisconsin and Upper Michigan come together to engage in fellowship and fun activities. Our camp takes place at our very own Army Lake Camp. Here officers and camp staff provide a Christ-Centered environment that acts as a greenhouse for spiritual growth.
 

This years theme is TBD

The theme verse for this year is TBD

 

Here are a list of our camps and dates for Summer 2018

 

Tuesday June 12 - Saturday June 16

Tuesday June 12 - Saturday June 16

Monday June 18 - Saturday June 23

Monday June 25- Friday June 29

Monday July 2 - Thursday July 5

Monday July 9 - Thursday July 12

Friday July 13 - Saturday July 14

Tuesday July 17 - Friday July 20

Monday July 23 - Thursday July 26

Monday July 23 - Thursday July 26

Friday July 27 - Sunday July 29

Monday July 30 - Friday August 3

Junior Camp

Music Conservatory

Music Camp

Teen Camp

Sports Camp

Kids Camp

Pilgramage

Corps Cadet Camp

Junior Soldier Camp

TSAO Camp

Family Camp

Older Adult Camp

 

 

 

 

Ages 9-12

Ages 13-17

Ages 9-17

Ages 13-17

Ages 9-12

Ages 6-8

 — —

Active/Prospective Corps Cadets

Ages 7-13

Ages 13-17

All ages including Parents

Seniors